• Fall Specials Starting at $209
  • Swarovski Crystal Infused
  • KurSpa: A Wellness Journey
  • Sparkling Hill Resort & Spa
Sparkling Hill New York lowest rate

Book Direct!

Book Now for an Okanagan Valley Getaway, at the Current Best Available Rate, Based on Availability.

$345/per night (First-floor Room With One King Bed And A View Of The Monashee Mountains)


We welcome the opportunity to answer your questions! Please contact a management team member at any time.

General Manager & CEO
Hans-Peter Mayr hans-peter.mayr@sparklinghill.com
Operations Manager
Jana Gohl jana.gohl@sparklinghill.com
Sales & Marketing Manager
Jacqueline Birk jacqueline.birk@sparklinghill.com 
Event Manager
Heather Kalman heather.kalman@sparklinghill.com
Front Office Manager
Patrick Fouquette patrick.fouquette@sparklinghill.com
KurSpa Manager
Dean Tarasewich kurspamanager@sparklinghill.com
Restaurant Manager
Joel Chester restaurantmanager@sparklinghill.com
Executive Chef
Romaine Newell execchef@sparklinghill.com
Maintenance Manager
Wolfgang Hoppichler maintenance@sparklinghill.com
Housekeeping Manager
Kristin Johnson kristin.johnson@sparklinghill.com
Melody Tacoma melody.tacoma@sparklinghill.com